Ernest Tubb & His Texas Troubadours
1945 Vol. 3
World Broadcast  WBS-4   Released: 04/23/2024

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Ernest Tubb (g,v)
  • Leon Short (g)
  • Jimmie Short (g)
  • Ray Head (steel)
  • Jack Drake b)
  • Johnny Sapp (fiddle)


  • Grey Eyed Darling
  • I Never Cross Your Mind
  • I Told You So
  • I'm Beginning To Forget You
  • I'm Gonna Be Long Gone When I Go Away
  • I Walk Alone
  • Heart Of Stone
  • You'll Want Me Back (But I Won't Care)
  • Our Baby Boy
  • Hang Your Head In Shame
  • The Last Goodbye
  • Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
  • The Love I Have For You
  • I'll Never Tell You I Love You
  • I Knew The Moment I Lost You
  • I Wonder If You Feel The Way I Do
  • National Lament
  • Tweedle O'Twill
  • There's A Rainbow On The Rio Colorado
  • Action Speaks Louder Than Words
  • Left All Alone
  • Two More Years (And I'll Be Free)
  • Trailing Home To Mother

E-Newsletter Signup

Other World Broadcast Releases:
» Browse World Broadcast Collection
World Broadcast Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist