Butch Miles
More Miles More Standards
Progressive  PCD-7174   Released: 11/12/2020

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Butch Miles (d)
  • Jorge Anders (arr, ts)
  • Dan Barrett (tb)
  • Glenn Zottola (t, fl)
  • Derek Smith (p)
  • Howard Alden (g)
  • Linc Milliman (b)


  • I'll Always Be in Love with You
  • LuLu's Back in Town
  • Blues For Argentina
  • Easy Living
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Summertime
  • How High the Moon
  • 920 Special
  • Lulu's Back In Town (alt)
  • Blues For Argentina (alt)
  • How High the Moon (alt)
  • 920 Special (alt)

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Progressive Releases:
» Browse Progressive Collection
Progressive Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist