Butch Miles
Hail To The Chief
Progressive  PCD-7165   Released: 02/29/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Butch Miles, d, voc
  • Jorge Anders, tn, arr
  • Glenn Zottola, tp, flg, tn, as
  • Freddie Green, gtr
  • Frank Wess, tn
  • Marky Markowitz, tp, flg
  • John Bunch, pno
  • Milt Hinton, bs


  • Topsy
  • Hail to the Chief
  • I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • Afternoon of Some Basie-Ites
  • Medley: Don't Worry About Me / These Foolish Things / It Had to Be You
  • Boogie Woogie

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Progressive Releases:
» Browse Progressive Collection
Progressive Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist