Artist Name Song Name
Wild Bill Davison
Talk Of The Town

Jazzology Records [ JCD-391 ]    
JCD Release Date: 12/15/2011

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Wild Bill Davison, cnt
  • Jack Maheu, clt
  • Skip Derringer, tbn
  • Unknown, pno/bs/drs
  • Who's Sorry Now
  • Ida
  • How Come You Do Me (Like You Do)
  • Shine
  • Talk Of The Town
  • I Can't Believe (You're In Love With Me)
  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • When You're Smiling
  • September In The Rain
  • Mandy
  • Big Butter & Egg Man

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists