Artist Name Song Name
Wild Bill Davison
Beautifully Wild

Jazzology Records [ JCD-66 ]    
JCD Release Date: 06/06/2011

Non-Member Price $5.00 *
Member Price $5.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Wild Bill Davison, cornet
  • Don Reitan, piano
  • Kenny Mason, vibes
  • Jerry Rousseau, bass
  • Spider Ridgeway, drums
  • Cherry
  • Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • Am I Blue
  • It's The Talk Of The Town
  • Mean to Me
  • What's The Use?
  • She's Funny That Way
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • Everything Happens To Me
  • On The Alamo
  • She's Funny That Way # 2

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists