Artist Name Song Name
Bobby Hackett, Vic Dickinson and Maxine Sullivan Live From The Manassas Jazz Festival

Jazzology Records [ JCD-76 ]    
JCD Release Date: 06/06/2011

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Bobby Hackett, Wild Bill Davison, cornet
  • Vic Dickinson, Georg Brunis, trombone
  • Tommy Gwaltney, clarinet
  • John Easton, piano
  • Eddie Condon, guitar
  • Bill Goodall, bass
  • Cliff Leeman, Ellis Baker, drums *
  • Maxine Sullivan vocals
  • John Thomas (tpt)
  • George Palmer, trombone
  • Mason ‘Country‘ Thomas, clarinet
  • Tom Niemann, piano, Mary Erickson, tuba
  • John Roulet, drums
  • Wolverine Blues
  • Midnight Sun
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams, M.S
  • Harlem Butterfly, MS
  • Constantly
  • Miss New Orleans
  • She‘s Funny that Way. MS
  • I‘m Coming Home Virginia, MS
  • Loch Lomond, MS
  • Washington & Lee Swing
  • Apex Blues
  • Closer Walk
  • Bourbon Street Parade
  • 64:05

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists