Ross Tompkins
L.A. After Dark
Progressive  PCD-7167   Released: 02/29/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Ross Tompkins (p)
  • Herb Ellis (g)
  • John Heard (b)
  • Nick Ceroli (d)


  • I'll Walk Alone
  • What'll I Do
  • I Was Doin' Alright
  • L.A. After Dark (Hollywood Blues)
  • I Should Care
  • The Masquerade Is Over
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Play Fiddle, Play
  • Moonlight Becomes You

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Progressive Releases:
» Browse Progressive Collection
Progressive Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist