Brooks Kerr / Paul Quinichette Quartet
Progressive PCD-7162-DR
Release Date: 06/17/2015

This product is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be purchased through the following online digital music stores:

  • Brooks Kerr (p)
  • Paul Quinichette (ts)
  • Gene Ramey (b)
  • Sam Woodyard (d)
  • Anne Hurwitz (v)

  • Lady Be Good
  • These Foolish Things
  • The Blues I Like to Hear
  • Three Little Words
  • Prevue
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Sunday
  • Pennies from Heaven

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Progressive Releases:
» Browse Progressive Collection
Progressive Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Progressive Artists