Cal Collins
Ohio Boss Guitar
Progressive  PCD-7158-DR   Released: 02/13/2015

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be purchased through our partnership with the following digital music stores:

  • Cal Collins (g)
  • Carmen Leggio (ts)
  • John Bunch (p)
  • Michael Moore (b)
  • Connie Kay (d)
  • Limehouse Blues
  • For All We Know
  • 'Tis Autumn
  • Young & Foolish
  • A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody
  • You're My Everything
  • Cincinnati Capers
  • Bernie's Tune
  • Young & Foolish (Alt Take 1)
  • A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody (Alt Take 1)
  • You're My Everything (Alt Take 1)

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Progressive Releases:
» Browse Progressive Collection
Progressive Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist