Howard Alden
Swinging into Prominence
Progressive  PCD-7156-DR   Released: 02/13/2015

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Norris Turney (ts)
  • John Bunch (p)
  • Howard Alden (g)
  • Michael Moore (b)
  • Jake Hanna (d)


  • Make Believe
  • Blue Because of You
  • Intimacy of the Blues
  • The Seventh Day
  • You're My Thrill
  • Everything I've Got
  • I Brung You Finjans for Your Zarf
  • Can't We Be Friends?
  • The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  • Merilee Shuffle

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Progressive Releases:
» Browse Progressive Collection
Progressive Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist