Artist Name Song Name
An Introduction To American Music

American Music Records [ AMCD-135 ]    
AMCD Release Date: 10/12/2012

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Wooden Joe's New Orleans Band
  • Dink Johnson
  • Bunk Johnson's Talking Record
  • Bunk Johnson's Band
  • Original Creole Stompers
  • Natty Dominique's Creole Dance Band
  • George Lewis Trio
  • Louis Delisle's Band
  • Emile Barnes' New Orleans Band
  • Kid Thomas Algiers Stompers
  • Tiger Rag
  • Sugar Blues
  • Rag Bag Rag
  • Make Me A Pallet On The Floor
  • Careless Love
  • My Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  • In The Gloaming
  • I Can't Escape From You
  • B-Flat Blues
  • You Are My Silver Star #2
  • Honey Gal
  • Margie
  • Do Right Baby
  • Slow Drag's Boogie Woogie
  • San Jacinto Stomp
  • Pork Chop
  • DeDe and Billie's Blues No. 2
  • Bucket's Got A Hole In It

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
American Music Records
» Browse American Music Records Collection
Other American Music Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All American Music Records Artists