Artist Name Song Name
Marlene VerPlanck
Ballads ...mostly

Audiophile Records [ ACD-343 ]    
ACD Release Date: 04/24/2013

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Marlene VerPlanck, v
  • Boots Maleson, sb
  • Ron Vincent, d
  • Tedd Firth, p
  • Claudio Roditi, t
  • Mike Renzi, p
  • Jay Leonhart, sb
  • Houston Person, ts
  • I Wish I Knew
  • Witchcraft
  • My Dream Is Yours
  • Love Dance
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • It Amazes Me
  • Baby Dream Your Dream
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • The Rules Of The Road
  • I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
  • I Walk A Little Faster
  • Listen To The Piano Man
  • Why Try To Change Me Now
  • You Fascinate Me So
  • Why Was I Thinking Of Springtime

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists