Artist Name Song Name
Back Home Again

Audiophile Records [ ACD-300 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Lee Wiley (v)
  • Rusty Dedrick (t, flugelhorn)
  • Johnny Mince (cl, as)
  • Buddy Morrow (tb)
  • Dick Hyman (p, o)
  • Bucky Pizarelli (g)
  • George Duvivier (sb)
  • Don Lamond (d) 1971
  • Moon River
  • When I Fall In Love
  • You're Lucky To Me
  • A Woman's Intuition: I'll Be Home
  • A Love Like This
  • A Sleeping Bee
  • Indiana
  • Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • If I Love Again
  • Any Time, Any Day, Anywhere

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists