Artist Name Song Name
Remembering, Remembering LEE WILEY

Audiophile Records [ ACD-125 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Barbara Lea (v)
  • Loonis McGlohon (p)
  • Mel Alexander, Terry Lassiter or Jay Leonhart (sb)
  • Tony Cooper or Bill Stowe (d)
  • Bob Mitchell (cl)
  • Randy Reinhart (t & tb) 1976, 1972 & 1995
  • I Left My Sugar Standing in the Rain
  • Soft Lights and Sweet Music
  • Time On My Hands
  • Easy to Love
  • This is New
  • I'll Follow My Secret Heart
  • Chicken Today and Feathers Tomorrow
  • Oh! Look At Me Now
  • Down to Steamboat, Tennessee
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Sugar
  • A Ship Without a Sail
  • Let's Fall In Love
  • Fun to Be Fooled
  • Supper Time
  • Any Time, Any Day, Anywhere
  • Who Can I Turn To?
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • Wherever There's Love
  • Fools Fall in Love
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Basin Street Blues

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists