Deep River Boys
Lang-Worth Broadcasts
Volume 1 Spirituals
Southland  SCD-44-DR   Released: 03/17/2022

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:


Lord Until I Reach My Home

Who Built The Ark?

You Better Mind


  • Harry Douglass, Vocals - Baritone
  • Vernon Gardner, Vocals - Tenor
  • George Lawson, Vocals - Tenor
  • Edward Ware, Vocals - Bass
  • Cameron Williams, arranger


  • I'm Troubled in Mind
  • Tis' the Old Ship of Zion
  • Lord Until I Reach My Home
  • Old Time Religion
  • Who Built the Ark
  • Farewell, Farewell
  • I Know I'd Like to Read
  • The Ol' Sheep Done Know the Road
  • Oh the Rocks and the Mountains
  • A Wheel in a Wheel
  • In the Kingdom
  • Live Humble
  • Ride on Jesus
  • Oh Freedom
  • De Band of Gideon
  • Jerusalem Morn
  • We're Almost Home
  • Oh Wasn't That a Wide River
  • Oh Yes! Oh Yes!
  • Git on Board, Little Children
  • Roll Jordon Roll
  • Somebody Got Lost in the Storm
  • This May Be My Last Time
  • My Way's Cloudy
  • You Better Mind
  • City Called Heaven
  • I Am Seekin' for a City

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Southland Releases:
» Browse Southland Collection
Southland Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist