Kenny Davern Live
Jazzology Records  JCD-414-DR   Released: 06/01/2020

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Kenny Davern (cl)
  • Warren Vaché (c)
  • Eddie Hubble (tb)
  • Ralph Sutton (p)
  • Major Holley (b)
  • Cliff Leeman (d)


  • Royal Garden Blues
  • Them There Eyes
  • I Want A Little Girl
  • Rosetta
  • If I Could Be With You For One Hour Tonight
  • Love Lies
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (bass solo)
  • Ol' Miss

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist