Butch Thompson / Chet Ely
Mr. Jelly Rolls On
Jazzology Records  JCD-412-DR   Released: 02/15/2017

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be purchased through our partnership with the following digital music stores:

  • Butch Thompson (p)
  • Chet Ely (v)

  • Winin' Boy Blues No. 1
  • Mr. Jelly Lord
  • Aaron Harris
  • Michigan Water Blues
  • Mamie's Blues
  • Winin' Boy Blues No. 2
  • Murder Ballad
  • Don't You Leave Me Here
  • Whiskey and Duck
  • Low Down Blues

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist