Allan Vaché
High Speed Swing
Jazzology Records  JCD-411-DR   Released: 11/21/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:

  • Allan Vaché (cl)
  • John Sheridan (p)
  • Howard Elkins (g)
  • Jack Wyatt (b)
  • Kevin Hess (d)
  • Swing '39
  • If I Could Be with You
  • Emily
  • I've Started All over Again
  • China Boy
  • Secret Love
  • I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
  • Gone with the Wind
  • Moonlight on the Ganges
  • Goodbye

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist