Allan Vaché
Jazz Moods
Jazzology Records  JCD-410-DR   Released: 11/21/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:

  • Jim Cullum, Jr. (c)
  • Mike Pittsley (tb)
  • Allan Vaché (cl)
  • John Sheridan (p)
  • Howard Elkins (g)
  • Jack Wyatt, Warren Vaché, Sr.* (b)
  • Hal Smith (d)
  • The Man I Love
  • Everything Happens to Me
  • Kathy, Of Course
  • It's All Right with Me
  • Oh, Baby
  • 'Round Midnight
  • After Five
  • East of the Sun
  • This Can't Be Love

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist