Artist Song
Bobby Gordon
Bobby Gordon ft Jim Cullum Jr.
Jazzology Records JCD-409-DR     Release Date: 11/03/2016

This product is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be purchased through the following online digital music stores:

  • Bobby Gordon (cl)
  • Jim Cullum Jr. (c)
  • Eccentric Rag
  • I'd Climb the Highest Mountain
  • I Can't Beleve That You're in Love with Me
  • Someday Sweetheart
  • Tin Roof Blues
  • Sweet Sue
  • Blues for B Flat Clarinet
  • I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • My Heart Belongs with You
  • Keepin' out of Mischief

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists