Jim Cullum's
Happy Jazz Band
Happy Landing!
Jazzology Records  JCD-403-DR   Released: 08/27/2015

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:

  • Jim Cullum, Jr. (c)
  • Gene McKinney (tb)
  • Mark Hess (tb)
  • Bobby Gordon (cl)
  • Cliff Gillette (p)
  • Jim Newell (g)
  • Buddy Apfel (b)
  • Harvey Kindervater (d)
  • Kevin Hess (d)

  • Black Bottom Stomp
  • Squeeze Me
  • Some Sunny Day
  • Love Come Back to Me
  • Pee Wee's Tune
  • Panama
  • Apex Blues
  • Lullaby of the Leaves
  • Don't Leave Me, Daddy
  • Emperor Norton's Hunch

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist