Trevor Richards New Orleans Trio
Body and Soul
Jazzology Records  JCD-387-DR   Released: 06/17/2015

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:

  • Denise Gordon (v)
  • Trevor Richards (d)
  • Peter Müller (cl,ts)
  • Butch Thompson (p)

  • Exactly Like You
  • The Song Is Ended, But the Melody Lingers On
  • Body and Soul
  • Pennies from Heaven
  • Them Their Eyes
  • Don't Blame Me
  • As Long as I Live
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • Down by the Riverside
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • After You've Gone
  • In the Garden
  • What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
  • 'S Wonderful

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist