Artist Song
Jim Dapogny's Chicago Jazz Band
Jazzology Records JCD-120-DR     Release Date: 05/15/2018

This product is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be purchased through the following online digital music stores:

  • Jim Dapogny* (p,dir)
  • Paul Klinger (c)
  • Bob Smith (tb)
  • Peter Ferran (cl,as)
  • Russ Whitman (ts)
  • Rod McDonald (g,bj)
  • Ed Wilkinson (b,tu)
  • Hal Smith (d,v)
  • At the Jazz Band Ball
  • Four or Five Times
  • Oh Peter, You're so Nice
  • Dreamer's Blues
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Copenhagen
  • I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  • I Never Knew What a Gal Could Do
  • Caught
  • A Sentimental Gentleman from Georgia

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists