Erskine Butterfield and his Blue Boys
Tuesday at Ten
Circle Records  CCD-62-DR   Released: 10/24/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Erskine Butterfield (p,dir)
  • Bill Graham (t)
  • Jimmy Lytell (cl)
  • Carmen Mastren (g)
  • Haig Stephens (b)
  • Sam Weiss (d)


  • Tuesday at Ten
  • A Zoot Suit
  • Blackberry Jam
  • Something's Bound to Happen
  • Lighthouse
  • Monday's Wash
  • J. P. Dooley III
  • The Boogie Beat'll Get You
  • You Should Live so Long
  • Flying Home

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Circle Records Releases:
» Browse Circle Records Collection
Circle Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist