The Best of Topsy Chapman
GHB Records  BCD-540-DR   Released: 07/27/2015

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Topsy Chapman (v)
  • The New Orleans Blue Serenaders
  • Koen De Cauter
  • Rudy Balliu Society Serenaders
  • New Orleans Joy Makers


  • Out of Nowhere
  • Always
  • It's Right Here for You
  • I Cried for You
  • Try a Little Tenderness
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out
  • In the Garden
  • Down by the Riverside
  • The Same Old Love
  • Darktown Strutters Ball
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • I've Got the Blues for Home Sweet Home
  • My Man
  • He Touched Me
  • Just a Little While to Stay Here

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist