Pete Fountain 1955-1957
GHB Records  BCD-538-DR   Released: 03/17/2015

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Pete Fountain (cl)


  • Shine
  • Sidewalks of New York
  • Hindustan
  • Till We Meet Again
  • Panama
  • Of All the Wrongs
  • I Used to Love You
  • A Long Way to Tipperary
  • Gypsy Love Song
  • South Rampart Street Parade
  • Sensation Rag
  • Jazz Me Blues
  • Tin Roof Blues
  • Hindustan (Alternate)

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist