Evan Christopher, Koen De Cauter and David Paquette
New Orleans Rendezvous
GHB Records  BCD-442   Released: 03/15/2015

Unfortunately this CD title is currently out of stock, but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Evan Christopher - clt
  • Koen De Cauter - gtr
  • David Paquette - pno
  • Mark Brooks - bs
  • Trevor Richards - drs
  • Recorded in New Orleans 1999


  • Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
  • Histoire De Faussaire
  • Chlo-E (Song Of The Swamp)
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Melancholy
  • Them There Eyes
  • Lease
  • Luz Que No Alumbra
  • Someday Sweetheart
  • Walking Stick
  • Blues For Nina
  • Les Passantes
  • Everybody Loves My Baby
  • Song Of The Islands

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist