The Louis Nelson New Orleans All Stars
April in New Orleans
GHB Records  BCD-241-DR   Released: 02/29/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Louis Nelson (tb)
  • Wendell Brunious (t)
  • Sammy Rimington (cl)
  • Danny Barker (bj)
  • Butch Thompson (p)
  • Chester Zardis (b)
  • Stanley Stephens (d)


  • Button up Your Overcoat
  • This Love of Mine
  • I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  • Bill Bailey
  • Climax Rag
  • Carolina Moon
  • I Can't Believe That I'm in Love with You
  • My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
  • Snowy Morning Blues
  • Mahogany Hall Stomp

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist