Lillian Boutte / Thomas L'Etienne
A Fine Romance
GHB Records  BCD-206-DR   Released: 11/04/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Lillian Boutte* (v)
  • Thomas L'Etienne (cl,as)
  • Jeanette Kimball (p)
  • Frank Fields (b)
  • Stanley Stephens (d)


  • A Fine Romance
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • Secret Love
  • Stars Fell on Alabama
  • Blue Skies
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • The Gypsy
  • Sugar
  • Fine and Mellow
  • Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist