Armand Hug & His New Orleans Dixielanders
GHB Records  BCD-121-DR   Released: 04/14/2014

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Armand Hug (p)
  • Eddie Miller (ts)
  • Joe Capraro (g)
  • Chink Martin (b)
  • Arthur 'Monk' Hazel (d)


  • A Dixieland Jam Session
  • Easy Goin' Blues
  • Mr. Jelly Lord
  • Mad
  • I Never Knew What a Gal Could Do
  • Smiles
  • Old Smoky Mary
  • Missouri Two Beat
  • I Never Knew What a Gal Could Do (Alternate Version)
  • All Dressed up with a Broken Heart
  • Blues for Paul Mares
  • Southland Ramble
  • Peace in the Valley
  • Smiles (Alternate Version)

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist