Johnny Wiggs & His New Orleans Kings
GHB Records  BCD-102-DR   Released: 04/14/2014

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • The New Orleans Kings are: Santo Pecora, Lester Bouchon, Raymond Burke, Paul Barbarin, Edmond Souchon, Armand Hug, Jeff Riddick, Emile Christian, Tony Greco, Freddie King, Sherwood Mangiapane


  • Tiger Rag
  • Ole Miss
  • Panama
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Jazz Me Blues
  • Tin Roof Blues
  • Milneberg Joys
  • Basin Street Blues
  • At the Jazz Band Ball
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • At the Jazz Band Ball (Previously Unissued)
  • Careless Love (Previously Unissued)
  • Original Dixieland One Step (Previously Unissued)
  • Tin Roof Blues (Previously Unissued)
  • Muskrat Ramble (Previously Unissued)
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee (Previously Unissued)
  • Clarinet Marmalade (Previously Unissued)
  • None of My Jelly Roll (Previously Unissued)

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist