Thais Clark & Topsy Chapman
New Orleans Jazz Ladies
Audiophile  ACD-358   Released: 03/23/2018

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Thais Clark (v)
  • Topsy Chapman (v)


  • I Ain't Got Nobody
  • You Don't Know
  • In the Sweet Bye and Bye
  • Where He Leads Me
  • Santa Claus Blues
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • T'ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
  • Nobody's Sweetheart
  • Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  • The Shim Sham Shimmy Dance
  • Just a Little While to Stay Here
  • Shout Sister Shout
  • Bye and Bye
  • Bourbon Street Parade
  • Bye Bye Blues

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Audiophile Releases:
» Browse Audiophile Collection
Audiophile Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist