Rebecca Kilgore with Hal Smith's California Swing Cats
Audiophile  ACD-350   Released: 11/20/2015

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Rebecca Killgore (v,g)
  • Hal Smith (d)
  • Tim Laughlin (cl)
  • Chris Dawson (p)
  • Tom Roberts (p)
  • Marty Eggers (b)


  • With Plenty of Money and You
  • 'Deed I Do
  • Sleepy Time Down South
  • Swing, Brother, Swing
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • You
  • I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • Thou Swell
  • A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  • Piano Man
  • When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  • Drum Boogie
  • What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • Sing, Sing, Sing
  • Pardon My Southern Accent
  • Cow Cow Boogie
  • La Vie En Rose

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Audiophile Releases:
» Browse Audiophile Collection
Audiophile Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist