Artist Name Song Name
Seasonal Solos by Ted Des Plantes
Christmas Night In Harlem Stride

Solo Art Records [ SACD-125 ]    
SACD Release Date: 11/06/1996

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Ted Desplantes - solo piano 1995
  • Christmas Night in Harlem
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, God Rest You, Merry Gentlemen (takes #1&2)
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Between You and Me and the Mistletoe
  • Harlem Sleigh Ride
  • The Christmas Song
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • Blue Christmas
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • White Christmas
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Santa Claus Blues
  • At the Christmas Ball
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Let It Snow
  • Silent Night
  • It Looks Like Reindeer
  • Jingle Bells

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Solo Art Records
» Browse Solo Art Records Collection
Other Solo Art Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Solo Art Records Artists