Artist Name Song Name
Bill Watrous Quartet
La Zorra

Progressive Records [ PCD-7154 ]    
PCD Release Date: 12/15/2014

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Bill Watrous (tb)
  • Jim Cox (p, fender rhodes)
  • Chad Wackerman (d)
  • Tom Child (sb)
  • Dave Levine (perc, vibes)
  • La Zorra
  • Jitterbug Waltz
  • Mudslide Solly
  • Shadow Waltz
  • How About You?
  • The Song Is You
  • There Is No Greater Love (bonus)

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Progressive Records
» Browse Progressive Records Collection
Other Progressive Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Progressive Records Artists