Artist Name Song Name
Kenny Baker's All Stars/ The Dick Morrissey Quartet

Progressive Records [ PCD-7141 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Tracks1-4:Kenny Baker, (t)
  • Tommy Whittle, (ts)
  • Tony Lee, (p)
  • Tony Archer, (sb)
  • Bill Evden, (d) Danny Moss (ts) and Don Lusher (tb) added on tracks 3&4
  • 1974 Tracks 5-8: Dick Morrissey, (ts)
  • Harry South, (p)
  • Phil Bates, (sb)
  • Jackie Dougan, (d) 7&8/63
  • Sweet Sue
  • Out Of Nowhere
  • Three Little Words
  • It Don't Mean A Thing
  • Down Home
  • The Goblin
  • Skatin'
  • Journey Home.

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Progressive Records
» Browse Progressive Records Collection
Other Progressive Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Progressive Records Artists