Artist Name Song Name
Red Norvo
In New York, Red Norvo Quintet

Progressive Records [ PCD-7132 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Red Norvo (Vibes)
  • Scott Hamilton (ts)
  • Dave McKenna (p), Richard Davis (sb)
  • Connie Kay (d)
  • Hindustan
  • A Ghost Of A Chance
  • I Love You
  • On A Slow Boat To China
  • Undecided
  • All Of Me
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Hindustan# 2
  • A Ghost Of A Chance # 1
  • I Love You # 2

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Progressive Records
» Browse Progressive Records Collection
Other Progressive Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Progressive Records Artists