Artist Name Song Name
Cullen Offer Quartet
Strike Up The Band!

Progressive Records [ PCD-7104 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Cullen Offer (ts)
  • George Oldziey (p)
  • Dan Hall (sb)
  • Ernie Duraway (d) 1995
  • Strike Up The Band
  • I Thought About You
  • My Old Flame
  • The Buzzard Song
  • Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • On The Trail
  • New Orleans
  • Recado
  • Don't Be Afraid
  • You're Blase
  • Cherry
  • Groovin' High

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Progressive Records
» Browse Progressive Records Collection
Other Progressive Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Progressive Records Artists