Artist Name Song Name
Billy Hart
The Trio

Progressive Records [ PCD-7044 ]    
PCD Release Date: 10/01/2016

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Walter Bishop Jr. (p)
  • George Mraz (b)
  • Billy Hart (d)
  • This Thing
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Nancy
  • Minority
  • Night In Tunisia
  • Waltz For Zweetie
  • Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • For All We Know
  • Anthropology
  • This Thing (alternate Tk5)
  • For All We Know (alternate Tk6)
  • Once I Loved (unissued Tk2)
  • RUNNING TIME: 52:46

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Progressive Records
» Browse Progressive Records Collection
Other Progressive Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Progressive Records Artists