Artist Name Song Name
Sonny Stitt Meets Sadik Hakim

Progressive Records [ PCD-7034 ]    
PCD Release Date: 04/24/2013

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Sonny Stitt (ts, as)
  • Sadik Hakim (p)
  • Buster Williams (sb)
  • J.R. Mitchell (d)
  • Christopher Street Jump
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Easy To Love
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • South Georgia Blues
  • All God's Children Got Rhythm
  • Round Midnight
  • Fine And Dandy
  • Easy To Love (alt) *bonus track
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (alt) *bonus track
  • Round Midnight (alt) *bonus track
  • Fine And Dandy (alt) *bonus track

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Progressive Records
» Browse Progressive Records Collection
Other Progressive Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Progressive Records Artists