Artist Name Song Name
Buddy Tate, Harry Sweets Edison
After Dark

Progressive Records [ PCD-7028 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Buddy Tate, (ts)
  • Harry "Sweets" Edison, (t)
  • Roy Williams, (tb)
  • Brian Lemon, (p)
  • Chris Smildigier, (p)
  • Koos van der Sluis, (sb)
  • Ted Easton, (d) (1985,1986
  • I Cried For You
  • Blue Moon
  • September In The Rain
  • Dream
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • I Cover The Waterfront
  • Manhattan
  • Once In A While
  • Sweet And Lovely
  • Moonglow
  • Prisoner Of Love

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Progressive Records
» Browse Progressive Records Collection
Other Progressive Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Progressive Records Artists