Artist Name Song Name
Art Hodes Rhythm Section Accompanies Carrie Smith with Doc Cheatham

Jazzology Records [ JCD-384 ]    
JCD Release Date: 06/06/2011

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Carrie Smith, vocals
  • Art Hodes, piano
  • Doc Cheatham, trumpet
  • Carle Temple, vocals
  • Marcus Belgrave, trumpet.
  • May Be Not At All (Not On The First Night Baby)
  • Wasted Life Blues
  • Big Butter & Egg Man
  • Jelly Roll Blues
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Back Water Blues
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Silent Night
  • 50:14 - 1987

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists