Artist Name Song Name
Jamie Wight presents Charlie DeVore and his New Orleans Family Band

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-553 ]    
BCD Release Date: 11/15/2015

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Charlie DeVore (Cornet)
  • Jamie Wight (Cnt, Pn, Vc)
  • Bill Evans (Trb, Bass)
  • Pete Clancy (Trb, Bass)
  • Brian O'Connell (Clarinet)
  • Ryan Burrage (Clarinet)
  • Marcello Bona (Piano)
  • Lars Edegran (Piano)
  • Bernie Attridge (Bass)
  • Jojjo Wight (Gtr, Drums)
  • Frank Oxley (Drums)
  • Over The Waves
  • Careless Love
  • Girl Of My Dreams
  • Up A Lazy River
  • Ti-Pi-Tin
  • Trouble In Mind
  • Bogalusa Strut
  • You Can Depend On Me
  • Should I?
  • Make Me A Pallet On The Floor
  • Yearning
  • Old Fashioned Love
  • I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists