Artist Name Song Name
Maryland Jazz Band
with Lillian Boutte

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-489 ]    
BCD Release Date: 02/18/2010

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Jan Wouters, tp
  • Doggy Hund, tbn
  • Dolf Robertus, cl
  • Reinhard Kupper, dms
  • Hans-Martin Schoening, bj & gtr
  • Benny Daniels, bs
  • Georg "Schroeder" Derks, p
  • Lillian Boutte, vcl
  • 2008
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • I Get Jealous
  • Basin Street Blues
  • Old Fashioned Love
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Marie
  • I Want A Little Girl
  • I've Found a New Baby
  • C'est Si Bon
  • Amazing Grace
  • He Looked Beyond My Faults
  • June Night
  • Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • Go Down to New Orleans

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists