Artist Name Song Name
Plays A. J. Piron & Other Delectable Ditties

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-479 ]    
BCD Release Date: 12/15/2011

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Armand Hug, p
  • Edmond Souchon, vcl
  • Joe Capraro, gtr
  • Jo Linn, vcl
  • Chink Martin, bs
  • Jack Delaney, tbn
  • Phil Darois, bs
  • Bouncin' Around
  • Day By Day
  • Kiss Me, Sweet
  • Mama Goes Where Papa Goes
  • I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  • Purple Rose Of Cairo
  • I Can Beat You Doin' What You're Doin' To Me
  • Mama's Gone, Goodbye!
  • All Of Me
  • If I Had My Way
  • Angry
  • Downbeat Theme
  • A Bird In A Gilded Cage
  • Cannon Ball Rag
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • Mr. Jelly Lord
  • Blues For Paul
  • Heliotrope Bouquet
  • Eye Opener
  • How I Miss You
  • Milneberg Joys

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists