Artist Name Song Name
Brian White's King Jazz
Really The Blues

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-303 ]    

Non-Member Price $5.00 *
Member Price $5.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Brian White, Clarinet
  • Goff Dubber, Soprano Sax, Clarinet On*, Vocal On**
  • Alan Elsdon, Trumpet
  • John Clarke, Piano
  • Neville Dickie, Piano
  • Malcolm Harrison, Guitar
  • Gordon Davis, Bass
  • Colin Miller, Drums
  • Forgotten Harmony
  • House Party
  • I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None Of My Jelly Roll
  • Minor Swoon
  • Where Am I
  • Baby, I'm Cuttin' Out**
  • Perdido Street Stomp
  • Really The Blues*
  • Revolutionary Blues
  • The Blues And Jung
  • Old Swan Song
  • Colin's Last Break
  • Old Fashioned Love
  • Never Will I Forget The Blues
  • The Sheik Of Araby
  • (71:36) (1990)

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists