Artist Name Song Name
Louis Nelson\'s New Orleans All Stars In Japan

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-231 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Louis Nelson, Trombone, Wendell Brunious, Trumpet, Sammy Rimington, Clarinet, Butch Thompson, Piano, Danny Barker, Banjo, Chester Zardis, Bass, Stanley Stephens, Drums
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • Over The Waves
  • Memphis Blues
  • Ice Cream
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Burgundy Street Blues
  • Shake It And Break It
  • Bourbon Street Parade
  • St Louis Blues
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • (56:37) (1987)

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists