Artist Name Song Name
Louis Nelson
with Sam Dutrey

American Music Records [ AMCD-131 ]    
AMCD Release Date: 12/15/2011

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • George " Kid Sheik " Cola (tp)
  • Sam Dutrey (cl)
  • Louis Nelson (tb)
  • Willie Batiste (bj)
  • Jerome Green (sb)
  • Alonzo Stewart (dms)
  • Over The Waves
  • Birth Of The Blues
  • Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • St. James Infirmary
  • Tiger Rag
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  • That's A Plenty
  • On the Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Muskrat Ramble
  • 12th Street Rag

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
American Music Records
» Browse American Music Records Collection
Other American Music Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All American Music Records Artists