Artist Name Song Name
Daryl Sherman
Mississippi Belle: Cole Porter In The Quarter

Audiophile Records [ ACD-342 ]    
ACD Release Date: 12/15/2011

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Daryl Sherman vo, p)
  • Jesse Boyd (sb)
  • Tom Fischer (cl & ts)
  • Banu Gibson, v (Tr. 7)
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  • Get Out Of Town
  • Ours
  • Rosalie
  • Tale Of The Oyster
  • Use Your Imagination
  • By The Mississinewah
  • Looking At You
  • From This Moment On
  • Mississippi Belle
  • Who Want's To Be A Millionaire?
  • Where Have You Been?
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists