Artist Name Song Name
Joyce Breach
Odds & Ends

Audiophile Records [ ACD-328 ]    
ACD Release Date: 06/06/2011

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Joyce Breach, v
  • Jon Weber, p
  • Chip Jackson, sb
  • Warren Vache, c
  • Gene Bertoncini, g
  • Recorded 11/17/2009
  • I Got Out Of Bed On The Right Side
  • Not Exactly Paris
  • Don't Let A Good Thing Get Away
  • Will You?
  • I'm Glad To See You've Got What You Want
  • Life Can Be Beautiful
  • Love Is A Simple Thing
  • Odds and Ends
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • The Time Has Come
  • Almost/ The Other Half Of Me
  • Sweet Georgie Fame
  • There's A Rising Moon
  • Promise Me A Rose
  • Anos Dourados
  • What are you Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
  • I'm All Smiles
  • 62:02

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists